top of page

Funky Fresh Yin on Fridays!


I am excited to teach this Funky Fresh Yin Class for Peter Dewitt tonight. It's an interesting concept and I normally teach a full Yin Yoga class; so I've had to research a few poses and how to sequence them. Hopefully I'll do a great job! There is always a bit of stage fright when yoga teachers try something for the first time.


Funky Fresh Yin Fridays at 3pm PT/ 4pm MT / 5pm CT/ 6pm ET

You can register for these classes directly with Queer Men's Yoga.

These classes are $17. gaymensyoga.tv/schedule

There is also an event with the RSVP information included at BearNakedYogi.com



59 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page